24 HOURS OF OBLIVION IX

Archiving is the new forgetting.

Never post a live animal to someone as a surprise forgetting it’s a Friday before a bank holiday weekend, I hope the puppy is ok.

People look down on certain jobs forgetting at the end of the day SOMEONE has to do it. You have to start somewhere

My parents put on the AC forgetting that my room is in the basement, aka it’s as cold as Alaska winters.

What is the Greek term for a people intent on forgetting their Past?

My biggest regret in life is forgetting your Snapchat name.

Forgetting is a miracle of the natural world. No stone or river or tree can be as cleanly erased as a memory.

We are forgetting how to rage against the machine.

Paul uses verbs like “pressing, reaching, laying hold of & forgetting” to describe the believer’s posture in this journey of deliverance.

NYC as a place where trauma is overtaken by commerce, forgetting, or misremembering. Someone really should write a novel about this…

Focus on forgetting: how to remove your ex from a photo.

Gotta go to the dentist today, so if you need me I’ll be over here power-flossing for the next few hours to make up for six months of forgetting.

Most of us think we’re incapable of forgetting our kids in a hot car.

Never liked the concept of forgetting.

Forgetting. Remembering. Industrial arts. Freedom.

I keep forgetting that it’s Tatiana Maslany trying to stop Tatiana Maslany from killing Tatiana Maslany.

My life consists of work, going to the gym, and forgetting to feed my fish.

To get my parents in the car and take me to the soccer game without like forgetting something is really a challenge.

Woke up early to get a jump start on the day, forgetting that there was no point because eventually I’m going to die.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

REMEMBER:

