24 HOURS OF OBLIVION VII

The worst thing in the world is forgetting to text your parents when you arrive at a destination. Pretty sure mom’s gonna murder me tomorrow.

I wonder if the world really understands me. I wonder if they ever will. This is life. 6 + billion living, breathing, forgetting.

I’m such a clumsy person, always forgetting stuff.

That awkward moment when you are not sure if you actually have free time or are just forgetting everything.

People who think highly of themselves are just better at forgetting stuff about who they really are.

Getting in bed but forgetting to shut your door.

Why do I keep forgetting what chloroform smells like?

Squirrels plant thousands of new trees each year simply by forgetting where they put their acorns.

I be forgetting to text people back when I’m tweeting!

GUYS ARE WE FORGETTINGGALAXY DEFENDERS STAY FOREVER’ AND ‘IT’S NOT ALWAYS EASY BUT MCFLY’S HERE FOREVER.’

Venezuelans in Birmingham today protesting the world is forgetting them.

Forgetting your phone is the real life version of having a nightmare where you’re naked in front of everyone.

Memory fades, not much of the past stays, and I wouldn’t mind forgetting a lot more of it.

I be forgetting to call Tea’anna.

Forgetting is key to a healthy mind.

I keep forgetting that he’s gone…He’s dead…RIP…

Falling out of love is chiefly a matter of forgetting how charming someone is.

I forgive people by forgetting about them.

PS thank you soooo much for forgetting two cheesecakes in my freezer.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

REMEMBER:

