24 HOURS OF OBLIVION I

Every composer knows the anguish and despair occasioned by forgetting ideas which one had no time to write down. — Hector Berlioz.

The fact I managed to pack a bag for two night out in a row and only forgetting to pack socks really shows that I’m becoming more organized.

I need to stop making the mistake of giving girls my number and forgetting to get theirs….

Worst things are when you know and feel that someone’s slowly forgetting about you, day by day and you can do nothing about it.

Forgetting the lyrics to a DChild song is… like… blasphemy!

 I keep forgetting my knee is messed up.

Putting in your headphones and forgetting to actually play music.

Never forgetting the morning standing outside the stadium at 7am on the 8th of May waiting all day in the rain ♥ BEST DAY EVER.

Sorry girls….forgetting words with weak harmonies and even doing Destiny’s Child…I can’t go there love you all but not cool.

My knee won’t let me sleep but when I do sleep I wake up cause I feel like I’m forgetting something.

People shouldn’t send me videos on snapchat coz I keep forgetting to pause my music then I basically miss the whole video.

It’s amazing how good I am at forgetting peeps once I decide to, I must admit that I’m sadly becoming a blonde too lol.

Hate forgetting to turn off my alarm on a week day.

You have disgraced all mankind forgetting the words.

Guys Hannah is just such an angel! I keep forgetting!

Once they’ll remember you.. but by times goes by.. they’ll forgetting about you.. it’s just natural…

I be forgetting to reply back to my snapchats after I open them.

Sorry I’m just paranoid and used to people forgetting about me right away.

Keep forgetting my sisters baby shower is tomorrow.

I keep forgetting that there is more to music than just hip-hop . thank you for the rhythm and blues and gospel too.

I keep forgetting these girls are white and they don’t understand what I say lol.

Being too humble will always results in people taking you lightly and using you, forgetting your worth.

Forgetting that it was God – not the size of his army – that had given him victory from his enemies.

I stay forgetting my passwords to anything.

No forgetting People still are blindly subservient to oppressors.

My favorite hobby is forgetting to eat all day and then consuming 2000 calories in a 30 minute period.

Whoever said Forgetting you was the hardest thing I have ever had to do’ has never been on a diet.

I think you are forgetting, I have no intention of fighting you. You came at me. However you we’re scared lol.

She takes her whiskey straight so her chest will burn the same way it did when she was forgetting you.

“I DON’T WANNA LOSE YOU NOOOOW I’M LOOKING RIGHT AT THE OTHER SIAAADADAFSHKSOKEP MEEH” me at work singing and forgetting the lyrics.

Imagine being on the beach with Demi and running through the water and looking for seashells and just forgetting about the rest of the world.

Forgetting someone you’ve gained many memories with is one of the hardest things to do.

Max and I burnt the last 3 batches of cookies because we keep talking a forgetting about them.

My worst habit is looking at a text and forgetting to reply.

I was typing ‘I’m watching forgetting Sarah Marshall’ & I typed Forgetting Jessica Parker’ I have a problem.

I keep forgetting about my hair and then trying to push it to the side and then I realize its 1cm long.

I’ve been enjoying life so much lately I’ve been forgetting to thank God for making it all happen. Church is needed in the morning.

Being in a bad mood, then smoking a bowl and completely forgetting about anything you have going on.

The biggest mistake someone can make is losing yourself in the process of valuing someone so much and forgetting you’re special too.

Forgetting to take off your jewelry.

Always rub my eyes forgetting I have mascara on.

Media grudgingly reporting on high-tech surveillance, forgetting the low-tech one occurring unabated in secret.

Scorpio is well known for never forgetting a betrayal.

Forgetting about your cup of tea is the worst thing ever.

Got Feds/military in your family-circle of friends? Ask them to re-take their OATH on the 4th. Lotta forgetting going on.

I can feel you forgetting me.

I have this bad habit of reading texts and forgetting to reply.

But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead. Phil. 3:13.

Friendship means understanding, not agreement. It means forgiveness, not forgetting. It means the memories last, even if contact is lost.

Prevent from forgetting to have possibilities to bloom by the rain even if it rained day after day.

Don’t judge people for their past but I wouldn’t advise disregarding/ forgetting about it either. History has a way of repeating itself.

It’s ironic, how we often forget the things worth remembering, but remember the things worth forgetting.

It’s not about being with or against the crowd, it’s about forgetting that it exists.

Forgiving and forgetting is better than having that ugly feeling of hate in your heart.

Shoutout to getting drunk and making new friends and forgetting they exist the next day.

“Isn’t elegance forgetting what one is wearing?” Yves Saint Laurent.

The dumbest financial decision you can make is forgetting your pizza coupons.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

REMEMBER:

